To you my love

You have a place in my heart, a place filled with both joy the pain that matter, you can never take away from me, not even if someone else would get you. No, you, I will never forget. In my heart I will hide you. In one corner, you will always be. For you are a human being I want to remember. Believe it or not, I will always love you

Your smile makes me weak in the knees I, I drown in your eyes. You are the air I breathe, the water I drink, the food I eat. You make me happy and happy with your hugs and kisses.

Every night before I go to sleep, I'll always think on one special person. A person nice and fun, beauty and wonderful. Yeah, all that and much more are just you. And even how much I'll try, I'll never going to describe what you really mean for me. Because all worlds words aren't so big and strong for describe my feelings. And all I can say is I Love You.



Längtar tills jag får träffa dig igen älskling. Det känns som evigheter, fast att det är mindre än tolv timmar kvar. Kom hit och lämna aldrig min sida igen <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0