Can´t do this more.

I´m the one who will always be hurt. I´m the one who will always be left alone. And one day I will disappear, and you will never know where, I´m. No matter how well you know me you will never be so smart that you figured out where I am.

It took me years to realize that I no longer recognize me. But what should I do? Perhaps this is what must be done. I know that both you and I will feel better for it. So let me disappear from this world and let me do what I feel is best. We both need it.

To repeatedly get hurt is not what I want anymore. I have accepted it for a while now, but now I can not take the shit you give me anymore. You promise a lot of things, but you never do as you promised me. You get my heart broken every day, it is the only you know about me - how you can hurt me and break my heart.

/ Lina


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0