Time to moving on and make something with my life.

Dreaming, hoping, For another try. I've been looking, searching, Deeper down inside, And if I lose my way. I'll find another road, ‘Cause I can make a change. On my own

I'm moving on, And I'm gonna get stronger now, And nothing will break me down. I will not give in to doubt, Those days are gone I can be who I wanna be, And start living my life of me, I believe it finally. I'm moving on.

Something, somewhere, That I long to find. I am learning slowly, One day at a time. That if I lose and fail, I'll be fine.
________________________________

Kommer försöka göra mitt bästa för att kunna börja om och ta rätt beslut. Jag vet inte hur många gånger jag försökt. Men nu när jag har fått tips från en underbar vän så känns allt lättare. Och kanske har hon allt rätt, att allt handlar om en sak. En liten fjuttig sak, har gjort mitt liv så jobbigt. Iallafall, kommer jag vara noggran med att uppdatera er.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0