"So, why not end all suffering?"

Crying and crying, yes, it feels thats the only thing I do. But I also know that I do more then just cry. I know that and I hope I feel taht soon to. I want to feel the love I get from you. I love you, I really do. But I have to say this to you; I don´t know how long I´m alive. I don´t know how long I´m going to fix all this pain I have in my heart. Or how I should get away from all my thoughts. I hate that I don´t know how I should do, or maybe is it me, everything is wrong?

I want to live a life without everything bad in the world. I want to live safe in my country and in my city. But now I can´t live safe here. I can´t live safely wherever I go. So, why not end all suffering?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0