I love you, but maybe it´s the end?

It´s many things in my life that can make that I feel me happy and strong. But nothing like your voice and your smile can make it so much and fast. It takes only a few seconds one day I feel sad and weak, to make me feel happy and strong. I can´t understand who you can it when you dosen´t say so much. Cuz you make me smile and feel good only to look at me with your nice eyes. It´s amazing who you can speak right to my heart, whit not saying a word you can light up the world I live in. A world dark and dangerous. I love you know and I will forever do it. It´s dosen´t matters what you do, if you leave me or hate me, I will always love you.

Just from the day the two of us became one I love you and just that second I decide that I never going to doubt about what LOVE is for me. Cuz that I know now, LOVE for me is you and I will always love you. The smile on your face tell me that you need me and when I look into your eyes I know that is true love and you´ll never going to leave me. When your hand touch my body and when you fallow your hand into my body I know that you´ll catch me if I fall.



Jag älskar dig Filip och bara dig. Det finns ingen som kan betyda så mycket som du gör. Men ändå har jag fått en känsla som jag är rädd för. Jag vet inte vad jag ska göra. I vissa stunder känns det så självklart att det är SÅ jag ska göra, men i andra stunder finns känslan att det absolut INTE så som jag ska göra. Iallafall, jag älskar dig och bara dig. Och jag kommer alltid att finnas hos dig, oavsett hur det slutar och hur mitt beslut kommer att bli.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0