Dagens låt.

Dagens låt får bli System of a down - Roulette. Det är en av deras lugnaste låtar, och jag lovar att den är lugn. Om ni inte tror mig så kan ju alltid lyssna och se ^^ Här är en del av texten, just love it :D

I have a problem that I can not explain
I have no reason why it should've been so plain
I have no questions but i sure have excuse
I lack the reasons why should I be so confused

I know, how I feel when i'm around you
I don't know, how I feel when i'm around you
Around you

Left a message, but it ain't a bit of use
I have some pictures, but what might be the deuce
Today you saw, you saw me, you explained
playing the show when running down the plane

I know, how I feel when I'm around you
I don't know, how I feel when i'm around you
I, I know, how I feel when i'm around you
I, don't know, how i feel when i'm around you
Around you




Kommentarer
Postat av: Du vet vem jag är ;)

Fan va nice låt :)

2009-04-21 @ 17:36:13
Postat av: Millaaa

hihi jo kanske, allt bra?:)

2009-04-21 @ 17:56:27
URL: http://aannddeerrssoonn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie

Tack så jättemycket!! :D

Haft en bra dag??:)

2009-04-21 @ 18:08:49
URL: http://seashore.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0